Design Image
Home Image
National Technical Honor Society Induction Ceremony
Posted On:
Friday, March 06, 2015
News Image

Sixteen students with high academic achievement, citizenship, leadership, and technical skills were inducted into Mattie T. Blount High School's National Technical Honor Society (NTHS). These young men and women vowed to maintain the highest standard of personal conduct, scholastic achievement, and invest their talents, skills, and knowledge into their chosen careers.

Both parents, faculty, staff, and students were present in support of our NTHS Inductees. Congratulations to: Ashley Banks, Latrice Campbell, Jada Gildersleeve, Jyrweslon Howze-Perine, Kyle Jones, DeMarius Lankford, De'Alexus Lockett, Donisha Lucy, Brandon Martin, Marah McMillian, Jinna Muhammad, Nadia Thomas, Essence Toney, James Walden, Jr., Antonio Wright, and Lorraine Yates for  your academic and technical success.

View all Highlights
Design Image